California‚Äôs 37th State Senate District contains cities located in inland and coastal Orange County.  The District includes all or portions of the cities of Irvine, Orange Park Acres, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Lake Forest, Anaheim, Tustin, Laguna Beach, Laguna Woods, Corona Del Mar, El Toro, Foothill Ranch, and Villa Park.

Paid for by Katrina Foley for Supervisor 2022
1072 Bristol Street, Ste. 101, Costa Mesa, CA 92626